This is How We Talk by Julian Furman

I am currently reading:

This is How We Talk by [Furman, Julian]

It’s the first time I’ve heard of Julian Furman, and so far his style of writing is friendly. The way he brings to life- Tel Aviv, makes me wonder how easy it would be to forget the war, bombings, curfew at day time while getting lost in the night life and partying that Yonatan immerses himself in.

I have just gotten to 60% of my reading because it took me a while to alternate between Yonatan’s past and present.

Check it out—> here’s a link to the amazon page.

Leave a Reply

